Some people think children in secondary school should study international news as part of the curriculum. Other think that this would be a waste of time as there are already too many subject for children to concentrate on. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

few individuals think that there ought to be a new subject called international news in order to obtain foreign news while other believes that studying that subject would consume precious time. Both perspective will be analysed meticulously associated with this subject before a reasonable verdict is established.

on one hand, studying international news subject lead to enhance skills of a juvenile. In other words, student will attain plethora of knowledge by study that subject. They can get to know about what things are prevailing outside their country, for instance many students take keen interest to know about the culture of other country, if they will study that subject namely foreign news, they can certainly obtain several benefits and knowledge as well. Traditions and cultures of foreign countries seem to be much fascinated by childrens. As a result, juveniles can boost their communication skills as well by learning international news subjects.

On the other hand, some children find it arduous task for them. To articulate it, few juveniles do not get allure by these type of subjects, they believe that studying these kind of syllabus will consume their crucial time. This can also be the prime reasons for not taking interest in learning these subjects. Moreover, they feel delighted to replace these subjects with game period which fascinate them the most. last but not least, instead of learning these subjects, students should study their culture related subjects in order to know more about their history.

Having examined both perspective thoroughly, it can be established that both arguments Carry equal weight. Students should learn International related subjects in order to enhance their skills. If one find it as Wastage of time, they should do more practice