Some employers believe that job applicants social skills are more important than their academic qualifications Do you agree or disagree with this opinion Give reasons for your answer include any relevant examples from your experience and knowledge Write a

It is true that all humans might have the social skills which can lead any individual to achive his aim or also can help them to live an energetic life. Yet it is not ovious that academic qualifications are less significant then social skills. In this essay I will share my opinion and experiences and I will explain why I do not support the claim of some employees.

When the purpose is to get a job it is important to have some educational qualification which can help each individual to operate their work if they have the relevant certificate accordings to job requirements. For example, of someone have degree on Hotel management he can easily apply for job in hotel industry because of his qualification which gives him an extra benefit nevertheless if he does not have any relevant certificates it is quite difficult to find a job.

Moreover, academic qualification which refers to education and people learn how to be a social beign throughout education. Addiionally, this teach us morality, manners and other virtues which are extremly important in job sectors. No one can be so social only by social skills only but also needs be educated. A clear example for better understending is that each and every industries whom offer jod to general people, they ask for some specific skills and loyal applicants, here loyal means good manner, truthful, punctual, pasionate etc which are unable to practice without education.

I would like to end my discussion by saying that social skills are not at all as much as important than academic qualifications. Both are important in our general life and also to find a job but putting all credits to one point only is not an wise decision. We should educate ourselves along with social skills and virtues.