Some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times even on the holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages.

Holidays are the one of the best time for every one irrespective of any age group because holidays not only helps people to refresh their mind but also help them to enhance their relation with their near and dears. One of the most controversial issue today relates to Should employers contact their staff even on the holidays or not?. In this assay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view.

On one side of argument, there are people who argue that the disadvantages considerably outweigh its advantages. The main reason for believing this is incline in stress level as if employers call their employs frequently this will enhance the burden of work on the shoulders of employs which will effect both health as well as the productivity of employs. For example the recent survey conducted by NDTV news in Bangalore asserts that about 80% of employs working in different multinational companies are suffering from major health diseases because of less physical activities sue to increase in the work load on them.

Secondly, the main reason for believing this is privacy concern as excess of calling by employers can indulge the essence of doubt in the mind of their family members which will effect the bonding of person with their family members.

On the other hand, people often have opinion that employers contact with staff even on holidays is fruitful for company as well as employs because it will help in enhancing the productivity of company and the dedication of employ towards his work. Which will effect the profit for company as well as salary of employs. A particularly best epitome of this is Reliance Industry due to hard work of employs Reliance Industry come up with JIO which help company for drastic growth in profit of company.

To conclude, as we have seen that there is no answer of this question. I tend to believe that its disadvantages outweigh its advantages as it is undeniable fact that health is wealth and no one love to put his health in stake just for the sake of money.