Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Researchers believe that learning abroad languages from the lower schooling benefits the students with respective to learning at secondary level. Although, at the primary level we posses huge interest in studying and also have high capacity in remembering the things, it also makes them feel stressful. In my opinion, there are more positives than the drawbacks.

On one hand, at the younger age kids posses higher interest in learning new things. As, the abroad language makes them excited, that there many languages in the world and they will be kneel to learn. Generally, everyone can learn anything if, there is interest so as the languages makes them get interest it is easy to learn and they can continue to learn it in future because they will be perfect in basics. For instance, if a person like a language like japanese it is difficult to learn. But, in some international schools there are kids who can speak better at the primary level as they feel excited while learning it.

On the other hand, learning cannot be enjoyable for some which, intern makes them fell stress. The kids who feel stress carries the same through their age. Thus, it makes them move away from all the subjects. This generally happens only to some.

To conclude, introducing the outside languages at the primary level of schooling benefits more than secondary schooling. While, the positive side is they can learn it which helps them in future for studying abroad. the dark side is the kids can sometimes fell stressful and losses interest in other subjects also. In my opinion, making them learn when they have interest and capacity than learning at higher ages where the interest and the number of subjects also increases.