Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Some Masters think that, it would better if children initiate learning foreign language at primary school rather than high school.

It has more advantages sides of that rather than disadvantages. however, it also should be considered disadvantages parts as well.

First of all, children can easily learn foreign language in the age of primary school, because they are ingenious to absorb the information what they hear in anywhere. Thus, they explore foreign language successfully, on the other hand, as you know, it is very easy to memorize the words of language in young age. In addition they are willing to catch the foreign expressions or words as they hear. So these all may assist the children of prior school to explore more quickly as well as efficiently.

To learn foreign language at primary school can give helping hand to children to find good career in their future life. As they grow alder the more knowledge they will need. That is, it will ease to have their way as well.

But, as the coin has two different sides, it may bring not benefits all of time, since children need to concentrate on their first language rather than a second one. Because they will might face the challenge of their own languages in the future. In additional to that, other significant subjects such as math, history. These might be enough for young kids. Then they pay more attention to their studies.

To sum up, there are either advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign language at primary school. In my opinion, children should start to learn language at first school, because it is best to find good career in their future life.