some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Childhood is one of the important period in someone's life.People were born like a blank paper without any spot,so their mind can learn and absorb any tiny information from environment.Not only children learn how to act like their parents,but also they learn how to speak their mother tongue and they can be in a relationship by words.

A normal child,s conversation begins when he/she is approximately 12 months.He/She is educated by his/her parents in a normal case.So children first words will be their parents language, but if their parents speak 2 different languages,children will learn both languages.In many cases was observed children get an accent or they use an unrelated foreign word when make sentence.According this topic,some cases were reported that speaking 2 languages by parents makes the lack of speaking ability in children.Because the child confuses to tell his/her needs in which language,so he/she prefers to be silent and uses body languages.Because of this, many parents would rather speak whit their children in just one language.

However,in my opinion,the primary school is more suitable for learning a new language.A child,who is educated in primary school,is going to learn everything from beginning,so learning a foreign language can be one of them too.Besides the primary homework are less than secondary school and a child doesn't feel pressure from learning another language.The children in primary school have got fewer problems and issues to disrupt their concentration.Despite all of these advantages,some parents believe that children in primary school are not ready enough to learn a foreign language and maybe they can not do their homework and over the time they hate to learn,but I believe the place, where they educated must be a happy place and the books should have enough pictures and colors.It will help children to find it joyful and interest to learn.