what benefits do traditional celebrations have for society?

Traditional celebrations are very important for society and people. Not only some of famous celebrations have economy benefits for a country but also it is important for native nation. Otherwise, traditional celebrations can display a culture identity. It also could be a break from dailiness and gathering families and connect the generations.

Some traditional celebrations are famous enough to be known whole around the world. These kind of celebrations can attract tourists easily and more tourists for a country means more money for that country and also the individual native people. Tourists occupy in hotels and most of them prefer to eat that country,s traditional food.some of them maybe show their interest to buy some sovenirs. Foods are eaten,tools are bought and money is earned.

Traditions also can be a glance to a country culture. In traditional celebrations people usually wear special costums. They also cooke special food and maybe do special movement or dance which all of them show the culture or maybe display a mythical story. On the other hand they can people feel that they part of something meaningful.

If celebration day was holiday it could be a opportunity for people to escape from their usual routine days and have some fun. They can visit their families and young members can meet their grandparents and do same works for preparing the celebration and how they can connect each others more than ever.

In sum up, people have enjoy the traditional celebrations since ancient age and this is important for them to have fun and feel much alive. It had better to us to respect these celebrations and continue their way.