Some group think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while other believe that it is better for them to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two to study, which are study in groups and study alone. Some people insist study in groups is better than study alone. In this essay, I will discuss the two different methods and express my view on it.

Study in groups provides different aspects of views on a same topic. People share their own view of a issue when study in groups, thus, participants know more than one approach to the question. However, this has flaws, which is participants may benefit little when he come up with no idea. In my opinion, this method is best for resolving practical problem. When resolving a practical problem with groups, every member knows exactly the procedures to solve problem. Then they can benefit from this way.

Study alone provide a no disturbe condition for developing own ideas. Students form rheir own ideas on the study when they are study alone. The condition of quiet atmosphere is good for them to develop their own view. Nevertheless, this method limit the perspective of view. Students who study alone may develop a single nerrow perspective to probe question. In my point of view, study alone is good for developing own ideas. But a border view should developed in the progression.

I think study alone is better comparing to study in groups. The reason is we study alone most of the time. It is easy to find a group to study with when we were in school. However most of the time, we study alone when we continue our study after graduation.

To summarize, both study in groups and study alone have advantages and disadvantages. The method is confined to specific situation. I believe study alone is a better method because we do not have many chances to study in groups after graduation from school.