Some people think that men and women are different so men are more suitable for certain jobs and are the same with women. Do you agree or disagree?

In addition to gender difference, male and female are generally divergent in physical strength, verbal articulation and personality. Therefore, some people believe men suit for some specific occupation while women are not, vice versa. Personally, I agree with this opinion.

Men are physically stronger than women, that enable them exclusively appropriate for certain job, such as fireman. The work of fireman requires robust body to withstand the extreme condition of a fire scene. However, women are physically vulnerable and not suitable for this sort of occupation. For instance, to entrence the high pressure fire hose, the fire fighter must be strong and sturdy. Women never attain these attributes.

By contrast, women articulate themselves better than men due to the genetic reason, which suffice them for the job of teller. Tellers must articulate clearly in order to transit the accurate information, which is the occupation female are good at. However, male are terrible at express and listen. For example, a female teller can easily convey the newest benefit of credit card to clients; whereas, male cannot articulate themselves.

To recapitulate, the general differences between man and woman influence the occupations they suit for. Male are physically robust, which enable them to work in harsh environment. Whereas, female are better at verbal explaination than male, which makes them good tellers.