Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.To what extent do you agree with this view?

Now days in modern world ways used in advertising are immoral and unsatisfactory in today's society. In my view it is obvious that advertisement are been immoral and unsatisfactory in term of young generation, it sometimes create negative effect on them. This is essay will discuss the immoral and unsatisfactory advertisement with example and arguments.

Today’s world companies are using many strategies to sell their products. Using new technologies companies create many methods to attract customers. Therefore some time they are using immoral and intolerant things in advertisements. Some advertisements have sexy and violent scenes which can encourage people to bad behaviour. The result of those is to increase crime such as family violent, abused crime. Advertisement companies more attract to younger generation because they are easily influence .As a result they pressurize their parents to buy expensive things .Now children forget our culture and they are using western culture more.

Now days there are also lot of benefit’s of advertisement .Firstly people get to know much more information from advertisement about clothes, dress, everything available online and they have more options to buy things. Secondly people have choice to buy things online , advertiser provide home delivery such as Daraaz.com etc.

In my opinion government should take some steps .There should be some limit on publishing advertisement so they our young generation don’t forget our traditions. Government should make one committee to check advertisement before publishing in country.