Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, a lot of organizations or companies believe that their employees should elegant dress as well as dress code. The rest think that quality of work or potential employees are essential more than appearance. In my point of view, the appearance and the value quality of work are all necessary, significant with each organization.

On the one hand, the dress smartly can help people make attractive, good feeling with customers. With trend recently, the first impression of humans usually is the appearance. Therefore, the way wearing of workers may become an advantage in the work. However, if companies just focus on appearance and forget about quality, it will be affected on development, the progress them. This may lead to missing excellent candidates but do not have outstanding appearances. For example, Jack Ma is known as chairman of Alibaba Group, who be refused by several companies cause of his looks. But he is one of the most successful billionaires on e-commerce platforms. This is relevant to racism or prejudices such as Asia people who have abilities work on companies in Europe sometimes be a tease, despise.

In contrast, the focus on quality might select a number of potential human resources, because not everyone is beautiful, or does not have enough time to care about the looking self. On the other hand, it will be disadvantages with some major like fashions, cosmetics, et cetera.

In conclusion, the opinion of social at the present commonly popular visual as well as cosmetic surgery more and more popular. I think we should not put too much emphasis on appearance, except for some areas where appearance is required.