Some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

Although it is sometimes thought that employees should care about their fashion style, while others believe that the quality of work is what matters more. In my opinion, the uniform not only shows the first impression on the client but also strengthens the confidence of workers.

On the one hand, the right dress shows the first good impression on the clients. The main job of most of the employees is to attract the customers so that they can sell their products more and more for the company's growth. The customer judges the personality based on the clothes till that he does not meet employees closely. For example, it has been found that the salesmen who finish their targets earlier get well dressed than those who always fight to achieve the targets. Moreover, good looking appearance also supports the employee in building his confidence because when everybody praises him, then automatically, it improves the morale of the employee.

On the other hand, some people claim that quality of work is essential because the company in the market only grows if its products are better than the other company and it can be only possible if employee take care about the quality of work so for the progress and long term perspective of the company employee must take care about quality of work. Furthermore, the quality of work is the only way to improve the professional skills of the employee if the worker takes care about his quality skill then he can only become an expert and can get better salary and incentives in future. For instance, most of the successful businessmen were firstly good employees who worked hard on quality, resulting in successful people in the business. So it is necessary to become a successful person quality is the primary requirement.

In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions, I think that the first impression is the last and can be built with well clothed.