Some parents believe that watching tv and playing computer games should be Limited and substituted by reading books Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion

It is necessary for a big company to run cheap restaurant in their premises, as it helps most of the staff member to buy their lunch from there. Most of the staff members are having issue with their lunch as there spouse is also working, and they do not have enough time to prepare a lunch. The company might set up childcare facility on the upper floor of the building as it is vacant and there is no use for that place. However, this restaurant not only feed staff of the company, but also provide foods to local people, who have lower income, and cannot afford high priced food on daily basis.

Apart from this, the restaurant also provide employment to 20 people daily, while childcare home need only 4 employees to run its operation. Within 1kilometer of office premises, there are 2 big daycare facilities available, which will help the staff member to take admission of their children to take care of them, while they are on job. As per my concern, I also took admission of my child in one of them childcare home, which provides great facilities and amenities.

The company should drop the idea of childcare facility and continue the operation of restaurant, which will feed many of people daily requirements.