Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A couple of parents purchase their kids whatever they apply for , and allow their kids to do whatever want.Accordingly, a couple of reasons will be explored in this essay. Conspicuously, supply kids needs and wants is important specifically by their parents because such treatment can be creat self reliance for their kids.For instance such kids with having self-reli ance can establish a promising performance in them life.Moreover, family experts believe that , if only all parents could endorse their kids for having a potent society because individuals who have self reliance live on it.There for, it is argued that , such parents and their kids have a fabulous relationship with self-reliance. Nevertheless,such treatment from parents can be provide persistent predicament for kids because they will have a dependent personality.For illustrate, such kids when encounter a challenge can not solve their hardship alone .furthermore,psychologists assert that, this displeasing attribute lead to isolate in kids.Thus, It is believe that were it not for their parents , they would have an acceptable. It is evident that,pay meticulous attention to kids by their parents is harmful for them beacons they can not assert their capability in their life.For more specific this kids afraid of new experience and for this reason their talent do not emerge.In addition,scientists believe that,this treatment with kids leads to turn a blind eye to their genious.Hence, it is argued that , it is high time,all parents altered their approach with their kids for displaying skills in their kids. In summary, a number of parents would rather give their children everything they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want.I am of the opinion that, all parents have an acomplishment for their kids and it is promising future but they should option the best method for cultivating them under the proper condition. If only programs on tv would make productivity educational programs for family.