Some people agree that teachers should be strict with their students; others believe that teachers with friendly approach will achieve better results. Discuss and give your opinion.

Everything has two sides and the educational method is not an exception. In the past, the strict behavior method for education seemed like the most traditional way of education, but nowadays many people criticize it. In my point of view friendly approach is more significant and a fruitable way for best generation of students.

It must acknowledge that many people whom specialists in the educational process or students parents believe with teachers should be strict with their students for many reasons. Strict technique make students more independent care about their subjects. In addition to force student to do their homework in prospective time without any shortage. Also, the strict method support the say of learning in childhood like a scripting on the stones, where this say will be more accurate if teachers force their student to study hard.

Nevertheless, other people agree with the friendly approach of the method of dialing between teachers and their student. However, students need some of strict, they will be more pro-active with the friendly dial with teachers. Students with this method will love the subjects and do the homework easier. Some subjects like Math requires students to be full concentrate without afraid feeling from their student to reach the level of understanding. Also, this method will avoid any psychological problems maybe occurs to students. Many studies have been issued for this debate and revealed that friendly dial achieve better result. In addition to Parents and student's teacher Encouragements push them to be more creative. Eventually, this method encourage the student to go their schools without absents.

Overall, people should feel free to agree or disagree about this controversial issue, but no one criticize with our students needs more efforts from us. So, I think this method is a distinctive way that I totally support friendly approach of dial between teachers and their students.