some people are of the fine that the children should be sent to exclusive schools for boys in college ritter than the traditional four education and academic institution most individuals are accusation however there are those are that there are greater benefits to parents can get from study in mixed gender school.

it is a ubiquitously know that both sex education are curial for the nation growth. some section of society reckon that boys and girls should be sent in a different school where as other are more suspicions about its repercussion they demand to follow traditional method which is over operational.This essay shall elucidate the reasons in the both perspective in ensuing segment.

First and foremost, the reason why the co-education system should be followed.Owing to this, both sex get equal opportunity to enhance knowledge as well as to become a more confident.To be more precise, by the co-educational institutions they get a chance to perform activities in front of the whole class which remove their hesitation.For instance USA university research shown the result co-education helpful for the students by this they became a more successful and openminded in their life. hence their learning gave the correct path to youngstars.Not only this they enjoy the company of each other but also they make a friendly relationship among them which helped them to reduce the unequally which is necessary for the growth of nation as well as society.

However, learning with sme sex might be helpful for the focus on study as well as create their hidden talent which they might be not represent in front of opposite sex. it is also might be helpful to reduce the sexual appearance among both sex.Nevertheless this will give awful influence on the society which create the issues among them. it is necessary for both to understand and give respect each other which they learn deeply inti co-educational study.

To recapitulate , although separate education on the basis of sex might be create a good result in academic yet co-education always give best influence on the of offsprings and their growth which helpful for the holistic growth of society nation and individual .