Some people are fond of buying new gadgets, phones, or laptops.

Is it a good thing or bad thing?

Discuss your opinion.

The fond of purchasing new gadgets is a person, what drug is to addict. Nowadays international companies accommodate the demand of all people who buy the latest version of all sorts of electronic gadgets. At issue weather is this fondness l to buy why all this electronic gadgets is limiting or liberating. To achieve a clear picture, it is imperative to put this manager of affection in comparative and also broader context.

On the one hand it is namely believed that this affection leads people to use technology more. Lured by new and tempting features such as better camera for a cellphone,people might use those gadgets to improve the life, and subsequently live a much more convenient life. Set against this view is the view that in most occasion those options are not necessary. For example the super zoom of a camera which can magnify 50 times on a giant screen. The pertinent question is that in which situation necessitates using that. It is obvious that the giving reasons for the fondness are pretext.

Another way of looking at this affection to buy is that this attitude is a blatant instant of consumerism. Manipulated by enchanting Commercials, people all taking this bait to buy the new electronic devices, including phones and laptops which are most of the time luxurious item rather than beneficial one. This scale of advertisements, which is unprecedented,are tempting people to put substantial amount of their budget on purchasing new-brand phones and laptops .Versatile, light and compact, better quality, and modernized futures, are some advertising trap to faster these sort of fondness for buying companies' productions. The contracting view you holds that the use of those gadgets can make life much easier than it used to be;however, next to their prices ,which are astronomy night, is not logical to buy them. This should be added that, people by adopting this approach are just struggling to mitigate their insatiable appetite ,which the more they buy, the bigger it gets.

On balance the mindset is that this fondness of buying new gadgets do more harm that good. Indeed, this is vividly clear that this affection for purchasing stems from consumerism and companies' advertisement, rather than thoughtful choices. We should not lose sight of the fact that the value of advantages of new-brand gadgets and phones pales in comparison to their prices. As a result, if the fond of purchasing new gadgets and phone laptops is like drug ,this affection needs regulation.