Some people argue that air travel should be restricted due to pollution and excessive fuel consumption.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that air travel is the most popular travel mood for today's world. Whereas, some sections of society deem that flights should be restricted because of air and noise pollution and consumption of excessive fule. However, I disagree with the statement because this is not practically possible in this modern era.

To embark upon, air travel is one of the busiest modes of transportation in today's world, because the majority of people use flights to migrate to other destinations and for in-bout ( within country) travel. This transportation mode provides good amenities to their consumers and also save their time as well. For instance, many businessmen first preference is always flights, due to this nation generate a good source of income through air tickets tax and some other things. It helps maintain the national economy. In addition, this sector provides a million jobs employment, if people should be restricted to use the flight then many people should be restricted to use the flight then many people should lose their jobs.

In the same vein, there are three are ways to transportation air, water and road. All these run by fuel consumption, air travel is not the only model who use excessive fule if air travel is restricted due to pollution then it is an inappropriate solution for the people and nation as well. For instance, many countries depend on air travel income to develop their country. Like Thailand is a place, which rely on travel and tourism they earn millions of money through air travel, this money utilizes in their national development. Moreover, to overcome pollution people should use public transport and curb to use of private vehicles, this is a good way to resolve this problem.

Therefore, on the basis of all the points discussed till now and by my personal experiences as well, I would like to state in conclusion that air travel is essential for a traveller and also helps to maintain the economy of the nation