Some people think that instead of prevention climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable that climate change is a major concern for today's world. Some sections of society deem that overcoming this problem is practically not possible, so people should accept the situation and commence living with it. However, I will discuss all the related points in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark upon, there are a few reasons why people should not accept the situation and start to live with it. The most remarkable reason is climate change effect in all they ways, as people face difficulty related to weather, it is the effect on their day to day life, it also some detrimental effect on their work or business sectors. Moreover, people also deal with new ailments because of climate change, it is one of the major concerns for today's society. Another issue is related to earthquakes and tsunamis these types of things happen to cause climate change. For instance, many countries today face a lot of problems related to climate change, some time ago Kerala faced tsunamis issues. Japan face earthquakes every year. All these things happen due to the climate change effect on all the areas of the world.

In the same vein, there are some ways to overcome this problem. The main way is people should aware of the climate change effects, it will be helpful for people does not to use detrimental things, which are inappropriate for the climate, it is the best way to handle this issue. In addition, the government should enforce some rules to prevent climate change effect, such as people should not use some kind of materials, they can also provide some essential information related to this issue. For instance, the Dubai government enforce some laws to prevent climate conditions, which is very helpful for their climate conditions. Yet, it successfully runs over there. In Dubai, People are inhaling good oxygen, which will be a great effect on their future generations. Last but far from least, authorities should endeavour to find some appropriate way for their citizen.

Therefore, based on all the points discussed still now and by my personal experience, I would like to state in conclusion that there are many different ways to handle this climate change issue, so they can use any one solution for their better future rather than commence to living with that situation.