Some people argue children should stay in school until the age of 18 while others think that 14 years is long enough. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a common opinion that it would be better for young once to have school education period until they get eighteen years, whilst others disagree and support idea to finish it at fourteen. This essay agrees that earlier school graduation is beneficial to students.

Long-lasting first education provide children comfortable and familiar environment to maintain their focus only at tuition. Moreover, learners can use their accumulative background and networks in order to prepare better for exit exams. It is therefore agreed that non-stressed atmosphere and habitual general orbit bring self confidence for schoolers. In other words, before entering the university school leaver could boost knowledges without struggling to external opinion regarding his image, for instance.

However, many disagree and feel that spending four extra years at school is useless and even harmful for future development. Mainly routine, repeated surrounding and absence of any stress, limits the progress. At the age of fourteen young man face up with first significant decision considering about higher education within particular direction. As the result, instead of being in comfort zone this man starts new chapter of educational process with full responsibility for his or her future.

In conclusion, while the benefits of long continuance for the first stage of education allowing children to keep mental health and gradually move to college or university, some still feel that leaners should be more proactive and took ownership for their future earlier than at the age of eighteen. However, as long as we carefully consider earlier decision making for young once bring benefits for future progress.