Some people argue that technologies inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

Do you agree or disagree ?

In the modern world, technology has huge impact on our society it makes our life easier and fast . But some people think that new inventions of smartphones make us less socially connect and isolate from social community. I agree with the statement with number of reasons.

On the one hand, technology inventions give us beautiful gift of smartphones which make our life very convenient in every pace of life . It improve the quality of life with many options which we find with the help of internet and many applications for specific tasks. With the help of Social Networking site such as whatsapp, facebook, twitter, Instagram we connect the world to share our ideas and track the activities of others within the few seconds which is never possible before.

On the other hand, people indulge most of their time for using mobiles and not concentrate on other tasks of their life. In earlier time, people spent their free time to face to face conversation and gossiping with each other and make strong bonding in the society. But because of mobile phones our life become self centered and we have not much time for others.

Furthermore, Children spend their time on playing games and surfing on web besides doing some physical activities which improve their physical health as well as mental health. Social sites connect us with all part of the world but we are not aware our neighbour and our surround people very well which is drawback of much use of smartphones. Some applications are ruin our focus capabilities and people are badly addict with some of the social sites which isolate them from their parents and friend circle.

In conclusion, where the mobile phone make our life comfortable and fast it also adverse effect on our physical social intellectual social skills. Usage of mobile phone should be on the basis of its requirement and on a specific time . People should interact with society with their own level not depend upon phones for their social interaction.