Some people think it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside more suitable.\

What are the advantages and disadvantages ?

In the world, people living in big and small cities and also in countryside. But some people think cities are better place for children growth rather than countryside. Both places lifestyle unique for their own values and structure which provide the facility of life to people according to their requirements. Both have some advantages and disadvantages for children growth which i discuss in this essay.

Firstly, Education is a foundation for any child to making their future bright and good ranked school and colleges provide students a better resource of study with good education which is only held in big cities. Secondly, It is a easy access for students to reach any way of learning centers which are available near to them in cities such as science laboratories, sports centers, which are far from countryside students. Thirdly, students have much opportunities to participate in many activities such as quiz competitions, exhibition fairs and sports activities which are much prefer to arrange in cities. On the other hand, living in cities also have its drawbacks. in cities children spent much time in study because of many activities in their schedule which become burden and stress for them. In addition to living in cities child has not near to the nature and not much open spaces for playing which affect his physical growth. Food taken by the children in the cities have not much nutritional values and they prefer much junk or processed food.

Apart from the cities living in the countryside is much pleasant environment and free from pollution and noise. Children in countryside much connect with natural surroundings such as fresh air, plants, water,soil and much spaces to play which helps to improve their physical strength. But they are not connect with modern life and technology as much which affect their learning potential. countryside students have lack of resources for study which make it difficult for them to compete in many exams which reduce their success chances.

In conclusion, both the places have their own values and drawbacks according the resources availability to the children. Where the cities provide children better opportunities and advance life however countryside helps to children their grow in natural environment which is essential for their mental and physical health for future.