Some people believe that the advent of economical air travel has been very beneficial by making international travel more accessible, while others argue that it has had a very negative impact.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Over time, all areas of life were modernized, including transport. With the creation of airplanes, people have gained a lot of amenities, although some still oppose this and that air traveling has negative impact.

On the one hand, airplanes brought and introduced convenience to people's lives. For example, it is the fastest mode of transport and therefore suitable for carriage of goods over a long distance. it require less time. Also, air transport is free from physical barriers because it follows the shortest and direct routes where seas, mountains and forests do not obstruct. one of the most important aspects of air transport is that it plays a significant role in the national defense of the country, because modern wars are fought with airplanes. Airways prevail over the destruction of the enemy in a short time.

On the other hand, air transport is considered costlier as compare to other mode of transport. The operating cost of aero-planes are higher and it involves a great deal of expenditure on the construction of aerodromes and aircraft. because of this reason the fare of air transport are high that common people can’t afford it. Additionally, this type of transportation can be a danger to human health as people can be radiated by radiation at a height. In addition, most accidents occur during air traveling.

In conclusion, it seems to me that advantages of air traveling overweight disadvantages. Since air traveling is the fastest and most comfortable forms of traveling.