Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that education is the most important part of our life. Education helps to develop good environment in the society. Some individuals are of the opinion that main aim of university education is help to providing jobs for students whereas other opine that there are more advantages of university education for the person as well as for community. It is necessary to look at both arguments before forming an opinion. In the following paragraph, I shall discuss about it.

Firstly and foremost, If you have aim in your life, you have to do hard work for achieving them. So, If university education aim to help providing better jobs for graduates, it is good thing and I think every university should have aim like this. For better jobs, everyone should have good knowledge and skills because in this competitive world without this you will not be able to get job easily and for achieving them university education played an important role. Everyone needs job to survive and for that, I think university education helps to get better jobs for graduates.

On the other hand, there are mammoth advantages of university education for individuals as well as for society. Education played a vital role of human development. Human development is as complex interplay of many factors. Today's society can be called a graying society. Education helps to improve person's perspective about family, about society. People think about their neighbors, they stand with him every time, in every situation. Helping others is a very virtuous thing. All of these things will come when people are educated.

In conclusion, I would like to say university education is important for getting better jobs as well as for society.