Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, an increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon that the purpose of university education is to help graduates get better jobs but others think that university could bring more benefits for not only individuals but also society. personally, I agree with the view that university is the place which would include wider benefits than only for getting careers better.

First, it is obvious that individuals come to college that they want to achieve professional education for future. This is because comparing with the people who do not have complete learning journal, they could have lack of knowledge and lack of skills. these factors are extremely important for the one who have the plan for durable career pathway. Therefore, it is necessary for students to come into high rated company after they graduates from university.

however, it is also true when others claim that individuals and society could gain more advantages from university. For example, if students take high standard education of university, they would understand about social life. people could achieve and build up the public awareness such as help older people, maintain sustainable environment, respect each other in society. By these actions, the advantage of training from university would go far away than only stay inside the job taking benefit.

Overall, the major problem is the aim of university could affect to many aspects of personality, society, economy, politics which not only about getting better jobs. Meanwhile, we should not ignore the most obvious purpose that the one who have standard training program is the one who would have more job opportunities in the future. however, only by understand that university could bring more than workplaces, students would achieve higher values than they think.