Some people say that governments should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In recent year, an increasing number of people are concerned about the phenomenon that governments should focus on protect human from illness and disease by reducing environmental pollution. Personally, I agree with the view that the polluted atmosphere in the earth is the main reason causes a variety of different kind of sick to people.

First, it is obvious that the fresh environment is the best ideal place for everyone to have the healthy life. This is becaused during the time that our environment now is extremely worse than before and too many people did not focus on how to maintain sustainability which causes greenhouse emissions and many consequenses which affects to environment dramatically. Therefore, it is necessary for governments to concern about providing solution to reduce the contamination in the earth for preventing illness from human

Moreover, focusing on developing an eco-friendly life for each individual can benefit for the economic issue of society. For example, if we can reduce the amount of vehicle smoke by changing to go by public transport that means we could lower the percentage of people who could get lung disease. Then, these individuals would not need to spend a huge bill for hospital and doctor. By that solution, society can save a lot of money and human would live longer and healthier.

Overall, the major problems is the clean earth could bring many benefits not only for human's health but also for economy and maintain the sustainable environment for the next generation, we should understand that protect environment is not only government issue but it is also everyone role to keep the eyes on their health and they should build up the public awareness together. By that solution which could help people take care of themselves better.