Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes Other people believe that it is important

Childrens are the backbone of the future of any nation. There are disputed opinion regarding the decision for them; where, although a group of thinker opine that it will be benefical to take some personal decisons on their own, few also argue that it may diminish their thinker and become narrow minded. Both the sides have their own discussions. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both of them are explained in ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the argument behind freedom of children for their personal choice the first one is that development of children. Ealier stage of life is not only golden age, aut also considered as a moulded age. If one can success to find what is perfect for them or what is unnecessary, they will definately become self-confident latter in life. Moreover, their reliability to accept ready-made conclusion from either teachers or parents would also decrease. As a result. child can become more creative and able to think outside the box. All the time they have desire that someone find the way of their problem. Eventually, by turning in the age when all supports are taken out, they have a felling of loneliness, monotony, tiredness and not any opportunities of success.

However, opponents of this view counter claim that guardian's advice to the childeren are essential. Some have not an enhanced brain to take proper decesion. They can prefer either wrong or inappropriate way if make them alone. The effort toward wrong direction also very dangerous in the upbringing of children. To illustrate, according to scientific study 67% of school child opted for unethical activities when they have given several option. Apart from that another detrimental thing is maturity may be require to a certain extent in order to select a right place. Only expirenced candidates acquire such a situation except some inborn gifted people.

To sum up and give my opinion, nonetheless, the dependency and creativity of children are developed by some libery on choice, it will found terribal for underaged public who unaware about the chance they have. If asked, I would say that with a close monitoring and mentoring, selection on daily things to the children can be a wise understanding.