Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every day matters is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For creating the best generation in the future, each parrents should give ocassions to their children for making some decision by their self as the results the children will have ability to critical thinking. The most important to teaching the children is controlling from the parrents until they have awareness to pick the good and bad way in life. In my opinion, sometimes children should be determined the best option in their life but making some restriction to avoid their self being selfish person.

In other words, in children life sometimes they will be faced with situation that they should be make some decision. For instance, when the child in the social situation the will found many people with differents disposition and sometimes one of them can give bad or good impact for life at that time the child should make the best decision for determined their way whether to positif or negative track. On the other hand, through decision that their pick it is can establish their confidence to look at the situation in the future. Moreover, each child with the best attitude have capable to thinking critical until they know what should they do in that situation because every single person that be brave to take some decision in their self have a leadership soul.

Furthermore, someone with the higher confidence can change their mindset. Some people with the many situation was passed have a lot of learning that can be plucked, whereas they forget about their self until became arrogant person. This circumstances is not good for the children because they being selfish and only follow their instinct without thinking another people or appropriate with the condition.

To conclude, i belive that every child have abilities to decided what is the best way in their life and the situation can be main factor to sever a next stage and the parrents should be controlling the child to taking the choice.