Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes, and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is impo

It is believed by few individuals that people can become selfish in the community while allowing the teen ager to make them their own choices in such matters.whereas the opponents think that it is beneficial for them in taking decision. I will discuss both these points along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs

On the one hand , the decision made by children will make them selfish.The reason behind is that, they are habitual to make their own choices of such things like food, shelter and entertainment. Due to which, they will become selfish in their adults age and they will only think for their own benefits. To illustrate this, it is scientifically proved that the habits which become once in childhood will remained same in their adults ages also and they will aonly think about themselves and their future.

On the other hand, children can know about their responsibility. As, the decision can be taken by the children of their life and their career. So that, they always take right decisions regarding their future plan,with which they will not faced any difficulty in their life. Thus, their future will be secure. Apart from this, the maturity level in children will be increased. The reason of this is that, while taking the decision by themselves as aware the teen agers towards their society. Therefore, they will be understand them.

Atlast, the teen agers should take decision by themselves but under the supervision of their parents.