Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment is essential to control violence in society.

The lives of people are not safe with the absence of death penalty and offence of violence inclines. To reduce this crime , the punishment of death penalty is necessary. I am partial with this opinion due to the upcoming reasons

To commence with this, the punishment of death penalty can control the offence of violence as, this punishment is high level of punishment from other so that the every individuals have the fear of it. With the fear of it , the criminals will also decline their crime in the society. To illustrate this, in 1992 the terrorist blast the bomb in taj hotal of mumbai in which the so many people died then and the central authority of india gave the death penalty to that criminals. After that, the crime rate has declined in our domestic country. Moreover, the offence which happens again and again can fall. The reason behind is that, with the fear of death penalty the criminals stop to do crimes . By which, the crime rate will fall.

However, the every individuals have the right to take another chance because, sometime they fight with another person due to their aggression with which , they are the victim of such hazardous punishment and can loss their lives . Apart from this, with the absence of death penalty the criminals can do their crime independently. Since, they have no fear of any punishment. Due to which , the quantity of offence will rise .

At last , rhe punishment of death penalty is must for criminals but, first crime should be interogated by higher authorities then the punishment should be given according to their crime