some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters ( such as clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect the. Discus both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, childhood considers important stage in the life of people and sends indicators about their future. Few people think that, it is very significant to let children care about daily habits such as selecting their food, wearing their suits, and watching media which they interest. Others believe that, children should care about their action related to them just only. Personally, I feel giving children a freedom to choose their daily action. This can lead to open-minded generation.

To begin with the first argument, some people think adults should take decision about everyday matters. So that encourages youngsters to have dependence sense and having clear vision about real world. In addition, this dependence increases a confidence inside them and draw clear picture about their future. For example, Finland country follows this policy and reach today to generation has the best leaders around the world. Moreover, delivering children everyday matters could increase supervisory and leadership skills. as consequence, this dependence boosts the character of children and creates conscious generation.

On the other hand, other people believe that, children should have decision about their interest. So that, kids can enjoys in their life and create small world for their dreams. These dreams can lead to adults who care about their hobbies to create smart persons. Additionally, hobbies train brains of children and simulate the life which face them later on. As a result, children should have their own world to have ability to work and study.

To sum up, some thinkers believe that kids can lead everyday matters such as cooking and selecting suitable clothes. However, others believe that, kids should care about their businesses only. I totally agree that, children can take chance to manage daily action to prove themselves.