Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Childhood is golden period of children. If the period, they observed surrounding and then they applied in future life. It very beneficial if we give a freedom of choice in their Childhood to design their future life with their choice. Also it fundamental duty of parent to help them for choose which is beneficial for them.

Every children dream to live their life freelly make decision by it own. But age and knowledge about product is less than parents so parents choose it. Parents always want better for their children they choose product which beneficial to children. Childhood is very small age for taking decision if they get any wrong decision that might be affect on future so they take decision behalf of children and parents always think good for their child. If children take decision by their own in childhood they mostly take wrong decision because they don't have enough experience and knowledge about product they don't Know which product is good or bad they spend highly amount on product. For that parent choose to take decision for children.

Being independent is goal of everyone. If children get freedom for choose by their own that very helpful in their pastlife. They take decision independently from their childhood that build confidence and develop skill or choose better for them. If they fail in childhood in choose better for them that might doesn't affect in their mind because in childhood all people do it some mistake. If we give opportunity to choose by them it gives freedom to design their life according to their likes and dislikes.

In conclusion, parents built future of their children of they give freedom to choose goods by their own create a positive impact on children mind and very helpful in their future. Also parents have to watch on children to not take any hazardious steps which affect on carrier they inform about future effect.