some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters is likely to result isn asociety of individuals who only think about their own wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make dicisions about matters that affect them.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many assumption in adults that relying kids to select they desire in variant stuff would grow them to have a selfish and rigid own willingness. Yet, other against to this argument and convinced that have the independent choice is better to produce the impact. In this content, I will state in two side viewpoints.

Obviously, giving a freedom option to the children has a downside, especially to them who have the young age. Commonly in that phase, kids have not considered maturely yet about anything, unless the simple daily needs. Yet, a couple of parents frequently do this. There are large impact from this habituation, for instance the children would generalise their parents’ treatment to other people. So that, they would feel dominant and are not giving another chance to someone else, because they think they are the only executor. Regardless this kind of attitude are not accepted in a wider society.

Although many people have strongly confession over the detrimental, other reject by several consideration. Children have to habituate for making the decision up as long this is the wise matter to take. Older team would do the effort to keep their kids refusing a dependent behaviour. To illustrate, the pupils guardian in the school often confess that they always educate their sons and daughters to have a leadership skill. In minimum, conniving them to lead their opinion even in a detail things. Furthermore, it also rise a self-confidence inside.

To sum up, I stand to the concern of supplying freedom to the children because the advantage would be felt in the future, despite there is a little tendency become an egoist.