AN ENTERTAINER

Entertainment has become the most attractive issue for nowadays, moreover with the increase of social media users. It turns up the people mindset for paying more attention in entertainment world as a main profession. The people knew that being an entertainer such as an actress, singer, athlete etc, could rise their famous undoubtedly. They would be paid spectacular after giving their performance in tv, theatre, and another social media. Some people who expected more about entertainer arguing in a positive reason. They thought an entertainer always bring a good strategy to attract the audience. They often share an inspiring act trough a humanity shows.

However, several people have the opposite opinion. They often criticised about the payment’s entertainer and did not deserve to receive as higher as them. Their highlight point is an entertainer just played unwhorted role and rarely implemented some beneficial instead provided a detrimental things. At this moment entertainment more displayed a hedonic side, toxic love story, and any hostility.

In my point of view, I agree to the people who claimed that entertainer are no need to pay higher on their job. That kind of profession was digging profit in a selfish way as attempt to be a self centre. They seem like less empathy. The job that should be paid higher is a kind of humanity profession, which was activating something valuable to each other, such as teacher, a nurse, a cure, and even baby sitters are more deserve to get highly payment and respect than a pop musicians.