Some people believe that to be successful at a sport, you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some individuals think to be successful in a sport people require natural ability. However, others opine that working hard and doing practice makes a person successful. I will discuss both the points of views and give my opinion.

To begin with, children have some hidden talents when they are born. Some children are good in managing things, while some do their best in sports by playing and winning in various sporting events. For example, Sachin Tendulkar was a famous cricketer, and he already showed his skills and abilities in cricket when he was just four years old. He consistently performed well in people, but hard work is the key to become successful in sports.

However, there are many skills that people can improve by practice. If they make any mistake while playing any sport, they work hard constantly to turn their weaknesses into strengths. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, the footballer, was not good when he started his career. He works hard to improve his skills, and he learns many techniques by practicing hard in ground. In my opinion, almost every sport requires practice and hard work because there are certain new skills that are difficult to learn.

In conclusion, although some people are born with good sporting spirits which help them in sports, I believe that constant practice and hard work is the most important factor to perform well in sports.