Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while the others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

As a student, I find that school tasks are one of the most discussed issues among students and teachers. Following up this hot topic, there are an argument between individuals whether to give children homework everyday or not. To present my viewpoint of this, in this essay, I will consider both sides of the issue.

In the first place, school tasks are important for students to memorize and apply their knowledge. every week, students absorb huge amount of new information and knowledge in class. And the majority of which must have difficulties in remembering them. Even when the pupils learn them by heart, the knowledge still fade away because there are other subjects they have to deal with. Therefore, the most effective solution to this is to accomplish assignments. By doing given school tasks, the information can be firmly stored in the brain and also reinforced for a long time. The second benefit of completing assigments which students receive is that they will be better prepared with precious characteristics. taking persistence as an example, as doing homework becomes more frequent, a habit of which is gradually constructed. Eventually, the trait grows making the learner distinctive from many others.

However, to some opponents claiming objection to assigning tasks to students, homework appear to be a burden to students. first of all, every nation’s educational system requires their future generation to be wholly equipped with knowledge. As a consequence, pupils face up to more than nine or ten subjects in school. this leads to a vast amount of homework that are due and to be fulfilled. time and schedule pressure will be inevitable problems that every students has to deal with. Another drawback of daily assigments is that they affects learners’s health both physically and mentally. Processing with the huge load of tasks everyday, there are less time for students to take care of their body and mentality. Eating disorder, short-eyesight, fatigue, nutrition lacks are the most common issues affecting students. also, depression and insomnia can diminish students’s study result.

To comment about this topic, I believe a proper volume of assignments with a reasonable frequency is the best solution. homework undeniably do give us, the students, many advantages to attain decent results at school by assisting us to summarize and apply the lessons we learned. but when multiplying with the number of subjects learners have to study, school tasks become way more tiring and pressurized. Not taking sides in supporting or rejecting the existence of which, I hold my belief that home tasks elevate study. And the pros and cons of assigning tasks are obvious but to resort to to create remarkable results, we just only can balance it with logical amount and regularity.

To conclude, school tasks are one of the most effective studying methods. These assignments help learners many ways but also become harsh when given with improper evaluations of teacher. but the existence of assigments cannot be erased to my perspective.