Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while the others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In recent years, society becomes more and more modern and convenient so that every child can have a chance to go to school. Then, parents have greater expectation of their children to be successful not only at future work but also at study environment. some of them ask teacher to give homework for student everyday, and others do not. In my opinion, each way has its own benefits and drawbacks because of several reasons.

On the one hand, doing exercise regularly helps children get some advantages. they have to sit still to finish their job, as a result, they can train their concentrate skill. it is very useful for them to study in higher level. besides, while learning at home, they can revise all the knowledge that they have studied at school to do test well. Another good side of this matter is that paying attention on homework prevents children annoying their parents when they are working. however, every issue includes both strong and weak points. The first disadvantage is that they will not have time to go out and enjoy fresh air or meet everyone outside classroom if they just stay at home to try to complete all the tasks. moreover, it can cut down time for gathering with family which is very necessary in growing process of children. Soft skills is also important for children, they cannot improve skills like communication, team work,... as spend whole time at home in order to handle those homework to get high score at school.

On the other hand, some people think that teacher should not give children tasks to do at home everyday, which brings children some benefits. Firstly, they have free time to go out and talk with other people or do what they want to do in order to relax their mind after studying hard. Secondly, reading book is a good way to get information and knowledge that teacher do not teach them. Therefore, let children spend their time outside classroom to gain knowledge in different way also can help them become get success at school. Thirdly, beside reducing pressure in studying, receiving less homework brings them a chance to find what they really love to do. To determine children's favorite future direction themselves is matter of great important and needs a lot of attempting from them and their parents, because it can affect their future life. however, we need to consider some drawbacks. some parents cannot lead their children outside, so they give them devices to entertain. Sooner or later, they will be addicted by these smart things. Furthermore, when they read books or watch videos, parents need to check all these contents because children can be acquired bad habits or wrong thought in bad content book.

In conclusion, giving children homework everyday or not has both good and bad sides which need parents and teachers to consider clearly. however, I think that we should decrease the amount of homework everyday in order to give them more time to observe the world and learn various knowledge outside which differs from what they learn at school. it can help them have an open-mind and find what they love to do easier.