Some people believe that a college or a university education should be available to all students Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students Discuss these views which view do you agree with Explain why

These days , it is believed that everyone could study at university or college .Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that student who don not have good ability should not join in higher education.

On the one hand , i am convinced that higher education is suitable for good students . Firstly , the learning at universities or colleges contains many difficulties which have many requirement for students . People who own high - quality would adapt and overcome this challenges , therefore , they could achieve many success. Secondly , overcoming the examination in order to join in universities or colleges is really a problem . Accordingly , students who own talent could achieve a good result and receive a slot at universities or college .

On the other hand , it is understandable why all of student should be participated in universities or colleges . On top of that , the specialise knowledge which is teached at universities or colleges have an important function to the development of people . In my opinion , people who contain the specialise knowledge could adapt for the high requirement and achieve a handsome salary . Furthermore , the environment of university provides for students skills which give people many assistance . To be honestly , I could learn about how to use computer or the ability of social communication at my university . Finally , Universities or colleges give students many relationships which support them to learn or work . As far as i know , the majority of people have many wonderful friends when they finish their learning .

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support everyone participate and improve themselves at universities or colleges . I strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.