Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them.

In what ways are computers a hindrance?

What is your opinion?

Some people, these days, think that one of the electronic tools, computer, gives them more drawbacks than benefits. Others, nevertheless, believe that it is such vitally important tools to assist them completing their numerous routines. This essay will explain both points of view and I will present my perspectives in the following paragraphs.

There are three reasons of why people believe that computer gives more downsides rather than upsides. It, first and foremost, is able to give them negative influences when they used it for accessing bad things. Second but not less crucial, this tool, moreover, is capable of making people addicted which is, in the end, able to create another awful thing for them. Last but not least, it is unable to give them the things which they need in their life.

Besides those arguments, other people still believe that this device is capable of rendering countless advantages instead of bestowing disadvantages. It, firstly, is able to help people being connected to other people. Secondly, all people are capable of obtaining some information by using computer. This modern technology, thirdly, can aid all people to finish their variety of works.

By way of conclusion, I do appreciate the opposing view which believed that having computer will confer them some weaknesses rather than its strengths. Nonetheless, in accordance with my perspectives, I personally agree to people who think that this temporary technology is extremely essential and will provide more benefits instead of its drawbacks because this tool, furthermore, is capable of giving and doing countless things which are able to assist people in all aspects.