Some people believe that the country becomes interesting and develop fast if there is mixture of different cultures and nationalities. To extent do you agree or disagree .

Every country needs to develop faster. In country there are various culture people live. Therefore, some of the masses believe that the country grow faster when its population invites distinct nationalities and their cultures. I formally agree with this statement.

Population plays a vital role in the growth of the nation. To begin with, if the people of nation is well educated and they ikeout higher opportunities in different nation's they help in the growth of the country. Moreover, the different nationalities of distinct nations also play a important role in the country. When the various multinational companies set up in our country and may contribute in the faster development of the nation.

Furthermore, if culture of any nation is rich which makes it more interesting nation. For instance, India is a country of secular people, where every religion people have their own culture and also said that India has richest traditional culture. India become more interesting because of its rich culture. In India mainly four religions people live in distinct states and every religion have its own rich culture and also varied festivals. To be specifiy, the culture of state Punjab in India is very interesting that attracts the nationalities of various nations. It's food, dresses, surroundings, and relations among people.

On the other hand, some short sighted people believe that the culture or distinct nationalities do not play any role in the development of any nation. They believe that the development of any nations depends upon the economic growth of that country, the services where as facilities are provided by that nation.

In conclusion, as per my above discussion, it is evident that distinct nationalities and culture made the nation more interesting and developing but there's certain situations where it's not play vital role.