Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than h

It's true that the world is moving fast towards a state where everything will be affected by technology and whether we like it or not artificial intelligence is going to be the next big thing in the technological industry. Although some people consider this to be a blessing for us I strongly believe that we as humans are not yet in a situation where we can rely that much on machines.

Artificial intelligence industries have already becoming a prominent figure in recent times and most of the modern people are very much excited about the new possibilities. One of the main reason is that, it will reduce human effort in various fields and as a result people will be able to do more in lesser time. Calculations and researches that took months in earlier times can now be done within minutes through AI. Another reason for it's acceptance is that, people are always fascinated by anything that is new and exciting. The fact that machines will compete humans in intelligence does create a lot of excitements among people without considering it's future impacts.

Although Artificial intelligence can benefit our day to day life in many ways but the negative impacts are also can not be denied. One major reason to support my view is that, As machines will be able to reduce human efforts, it is quite obvious that it will replace humans in many fields. In many countries people will loose their jobs and the economical condition will suffer. Another alarming consequence is its effect on social life. People have already became technology oriented compromising their social life and with development of AI, this situation will be even worse as they will be interacting with machines more rather than humans.

Simply put, the advancement of Artificial intelligence can affect our life in many positive ways but the consequences of machines replacing humans need serious consideration as the world will never be the same again. In my opinion, some things are better when it's under human control and technologies should be used to assist humans not to replace them.