Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People are either excited or worried about the future efffects of artificial intelligence. From my perspective, i dunderstand two opposing views and i am also both fanscinated by the increase of advance intelligence that was created by human and apprehensive about negative consequences that it brings to us.

On the one hand, the increasing intellignece has delivered tons of benefits. Machines and softwares computers are likely to applied in working conditions on account of the precision and flexibility. In other words, robots and modern machines absolutely can replace mandkind’s job like caculating amounts of data or carrying out surgical procedures with high level of accuracy. Some brans that make self-driving cars such as Tesla, Google or Mecedez-Ben periodically accomplish their ambition to enlarge the quality of sensors and cameras. Besides that, improving safety is also another advantage of AI. Evryone fell less stess and anxious whilst working with modern machines since they were invented to reduce the likelihood of human errors. As a result, aritificial intelligence have enrichened our quality of lives.

On the other hand, i share the concerns of people who think that AI do harm in manifold facets. In the short term, workers and the graduates have difficulties in working environment. They have to try a lot to not be unemployed. The reasons for this scenario is that advances systems on computers have captured many jobs. For example, delf-driving vehicles cause redundancies in driving jobs, so taxi drivers, bus drivers or public vehicles lose their jobs. In the medium term, human will be deskilled and have ambigous objectives in their lives. Consider of a long term fear, robots are smart that they will no longer do whatever we want and they may make decisions which are harmful for our welfare.

On balance, AI have enhanced our lives but it also have had a tendency to threat human;s world. In my view, i personally believe that every one should embrace its advantage sand strive to avoid prospetiverisks as much as possible by not always exploting artifical intelligence.