Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the period of technology, many people are argued that artificial intelligence brings a variety of benefits for human life. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why people worry about the development of artificial technology. The first reason is that artificial intelligence can replace humans in many kinds of work. Since they can work 24 hours without breaking time, and more accurately than people. Therefore, people can be affected by reducing workers in labor markets, and face up with jobless. A study predicted that about 50% of various careers will use robots or technology instead of humans. Furthermore, when computers are more intelligent than humans, a war between people and robots might happen. Since robots might make their own decisions without being given permission from humans, so there will be some dangers that people can not predict.

Explaining some of supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that artificial intelligence has endless advantages for our life. Firstly, artificial intelligence plays an important role in many fields of health. Nowadays, robots are used to treat some diseases that need surgery. As they can room imagine thousand times, access and find exactly some location in human body that human eyes can’t see. In addition, It helps people to live in a moderation life. Robots, AI can do housework, take care pets, or do anything so people might spend time unwinding, playing with their peers, their children,... For example, a research showed that 80% of people prefer having robots to help them in their life.

In conclusion, the improvements of technology have a lot of merits for humans., I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.