Some people believe that Earth is being damaged by human activities. Others feel the better it makes the better place to live. Discuss both views and state have view.

We are living in the advanced technology and science that has been tremendous in entire world by human civilization. some people argue that the Earth is being destroyed by human activities,at the same time others feel that activity that improves the standard of the life in earth. In my opinion, the influence of the people in earth is damaging by exploiting the natural resources. In this essay we will discuss both views before arriving to the rational conclusion.

On the one hand people harm the earth by exploiting the natural resources. Generally individuals are not much aware about the pollutions ,the causes and the effects. Moreover,

The people inhabitat the forest area and making it habitation and it leads to the climate change. To cite an example, in the recent research by the National conservation of resources says that due to the deforestation the greenhouse gases like CO2 who is increased in the atmosphere. Furthermore, the people are using fossil fuels for their daily needs.

On the other hand, some NGOs and Government organization has taken many steps to to make Earth a beautiful place to live by using technology. With advent of technology the life in the earth made very easy and comfortable. For instance, if you want to talk to someone in the past we have to to send a letter it may take 6 to 7 days to get a reply the sender, but now with the technological advancement we can contact any person in the world with the help of proper internet connection. Moreover, in the modern world there are many gadgets available to do our household works and it still keeps us in our comfort zone.

To conclude, even though the government and individuals has made various methods to make Earth a beautiful place to live, but still the flora and fauna of our Earth is still damaged by the people. This is essay discussed both views before arriving to a rational conclusion.