Some people believe that Earth is being damaged by human activities. Others feel the better it makes the better place to live. Discuss both views and state have view.

In many countries, people now wear western-style dress such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, generally, public is adopting western style fashion instead of their own clothing. The purpose of this practice is to make themselves more comfortable. In my opinion, dressing should be relaxed and trendy, however, on the other hand, it has some worst consequences for our upcoming generation.

In the current time, everyone is trying to wear modern clothes as these styles are easy to wear and relaxing for instance all the genders feel more confident to wear shirts and pants and suits in the office environment and they prefer t-shirts and joggers in home environment. In addition to that, these styles are trendy as well, people use social media sites such as Instagram which promotes fashion in all over the world so people influenced western clothing and try to adopt these styling by own.

On the other hand, modern style has some negative side because these styles are vanishing cultural values. it is true that we have to adopt the styling according to general pattern because this helps us to mingle with the current world. however, we have to remember our own values because traditions should transfer from one generation to next one to keep them alive, otherwise our traditional norms and dressing will be extinct that made by our forefathers and this will be the cause of the end of that culture.

style="mso-element:para-border-div;border:none;border-bottom:solid windowtext 1.0pt; mso-border-bottom-alt:solid windowtext .75pt;padding:0in 0in 1.0pt 0in">

style="border:none;mso-border-bottom-alt:solid windowtext .75pt; padding:0in;mso-padding-alt:0in 0in 1.0pt 0in">In the last, according to my perception, complete adoption of western culture is bad and we have to wear our clothing to remind our cultural norms.