Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed damaged by human activity Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern era, due to the advancement of technology, the trend of modernization is increasing such as huge masses move from rural areas to urban areas for a better lifestyle which will become a serious issue in human life as well as animal life. Some people ponder that it is necessary for the government to take some steps to protect the environment which is affected by the authority and others oppose to it. Now, I will explain both views and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are a plethora of reasons the life of plants and animals destroy regularly. First and foremost, nowadays, the population is increasing day by day and the requirement of individuals is also increasing such as people need food, shelter, clothes etcetera so, most of the people want to live in developed countries for built their home. In addition, the numerous of industries is opened which create a different types of pollution such as noise pollution, water pollution, air pollution etcetera. For example, if the government open an industry in the country then they need more land to built a factory then, they destroy the floura which also adverse the life of fauna. As a result, masses face different types of health problems in their life.

Moreover, some folks deem that it is important for the government to take a initiative for protect the environment. Apart from this, the use of automobiles in the country is rising due to the luxary lifestyle. In these days, most of the people want to use own vehicle rather than private vehicle which creates a various types of people in the individual life. For instance, the rate of accident is increasing rapidly due to the escalating populance as well as more usage of personnel vehicles. According to my opinion. it is the responsibility of individual as well as government to safe our environment which helps people to live a long life and the new generation enjoy the natural resources.

In conclusion, the human activities play a vital role to destroy the natural resources, if people do not think about the world then they will face huge number of problems in their future.