Some people believe that educational success depends on goodteachers while others believe that students attitudes are important Discuss both views and give your opinion

Irrefutably, it is debatable argument that several individuals opine that mentors play the part and parcel role in the pupils life to acquire the academic breakthroughs however, rest of the masses ckaims that educational achievements totally depend on the students learning attitude.the essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the first school of thought, teachers have the power to plant seeds of curiosity and they not only help the students to forge the learning skills, which are essential for the students to learn in the the elementary stage, but also aware offsprings about their rights. To exemplify, a research of Oxford University State that teachers use the various type of better manners to aid students and also boost up their confidence level, owing to that they create a passion among them.

Nevertheless, according to second school of thought, students attitude also necessary towards their academic study due to which , they can do hard- work try to get the high score in their examination. For example, according to survey , it can be found that the learning attitude aid them to become independ and confer them ability to think themself about their rights. another cardinal factor is area of interest, it also important to create the learning skills, due to which they can do study with powerful stamina.

In the final reckoning, i tend to reiterate that everything has its own significance, nothing cannot be ignore. although teachers the power to appease the seeds of curiosity, outlook of the offsprings also make them intelligent.