Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The decisive factor that led to academic success has become a controversial topic among not only the pupils but also the educators. While the learning attitude of students may play an important role in achieving educational prosperity, the merits of a skilful teacher should not be underestimated

On the one hand, there is a variety of explanations for the essential of attitude in studying progress. First and foremost, attitude determines altitude. It is irrefutable that learning is not a straightforward process and a student without the passion to learn or to exert a required endeavour in acquiring knowledge cannot be achieving the triumph in the academic field. An illustration of this is that pupils having good marks in examinations often shared the fervent approach and positive attitude in common. In the second place, self-learning, which one of the most efficient means of absorbing knowledge, is depended largely on the attitude of learners. Doing independent researches or experiments will have long-lasting effects on the pupil's memorability. Furthermore, being forced to learn subjects that the student do not have any interested in will end up ineffective or even futility efforts.

Nevertheless, the role of a highly trained teacher on one's prosperity is undeniable. First of all, they instruct students most understandably through appropriate teaching methods. There seem to be shreds of evidence that a proficient teacher can turn the dogmatic and doctrinaire lesson into practical and appealing knowledge in relaxing and perspicuous periods. Teachers also having numerous practical experiences that can be necessary for occupations in the future. It is better than a thousand of diligent study is one day with a great teacher. Another role of a talented educator is that they inspired and motivated the student to emphasize on learning. A good teacher is believed to encourage the student to seek and to promote their strength as well as overcome their weakness. They are models for virtues such as hardworking or perseverance for pupils to follow.

To summarize, while learning attitude play an important role in academic success as it is the decisive key to overcome the difficult educational progress and is the foundation of self-study. However, having a great teacher providing learners with the difficult knowledge in an understandable way and giving them the motivation to keep moving forward is also adequately significant