Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work.agree/disagree

In the development of company regulation, the preference of employers to extending their job activity in the age of 60 emerges to the public. Some people believe that transferring knowledge to the new generation is better than hiring people who have time for their retirement. I support this argument and I am going to explain the reason.

To begin with, work productivity will deteriorate as the same as the improvement of employer age above 60 years old. This information has been supported by many studies in which old people don’t have strong body compared to the younger who have age between 25 and 60. For instance, the company which is specialized in construction will need younger people to work in the field because many activities are done by physic. Equally important, when the job activities are conducted in the office, the oldest tend to use conventional thinking than the younger. For instance, the younger generation will utilize their technology to solve their job not only to be more efficient but also to be on time.

On the other hand, the company needs transformation not only to challenge the younger but also to manage the number of human resource in the company. If there is no transferring knowledge, the company will not continue its business. For example, people with a high level of experience and professional should share their knowledge with the younger because the younger will substitute their position when they haven’t been hired again. But, if the number of younger is not ready, the business process will shut down.

In conclusion, people skill are interchangeable so that retirement at the age of 60 will give a chance for the younger to pursue the business process for the company.