Some people believe that entering the workplace after school is far more beneficial than studying at university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is conceived by some that entering the workplace after graduating high school has much more benefits than continuing to study in university. Based on my experience, I certainly agree with this statement. To begin with, starting a job after school is the easiest way to earn income immediately. Students are able to maintain their life by their own money. Furthermore, they could share the financial burden with their family members by enrolling in blue-collar labour or startup, which do not required professional job qualifications.Take Henry Ford who was one of the best entrepreneurs as a good case in point. He was the founder of the Ford Motor Company. Primarily, his success was accomplished by using the “assembly line” to manufacture his cars, which is called the revolution for industry. Only a small proportion of people know that he didn’t study at the university.

In addition, the persons who get in working after school could gain a great deal of experience more soon than others. Because of the feature of work, they are required to communicate with a large number of people in different types and then able to understand them. They will make sure what type of people they should make friends, consequently reduce them to become friends with the bad guys. According to a survey, the lack of experience in society took the most percentage of university students, because they only concentrate on major knowledge and forget to improve soft skills in the future, result in confusing real relationships in the future.

All things considered, I strongly believe that coming in the workplace after school is more beneficial than studying at university.